Kent Nottingham - Senior Pastor kent.nottingham@calvarytlh.com

Kent Nottingham - Senior Pastor
kent.nottingham@calvarytlh.com

Sean Loftus - Associate Pastor
sean.loftus@calvarytlh.com

Zac Nottingham - Associate Pastor zac.nottingham@calvarytlh.com

Zac Nottingham - Associate Pastor
zac.nottingham@calvarytlh.com

Johnny Collier - Worship/Creative Director
johnny.collier@calvarytlh.com

Logan McLeod - Events Coordinator logan.mcleod@calvarytlh.com

Logan McLeod - Events Coordinator
logan.mcleod@calvarytlh.com

Linda Dwinell - Counseling/Office Manager
linda.dwinell@calvarytlh.com

Luke Merren - A/V Lead luke.merren@calvarytlh.com

Luke Merren - A/V Lead
luke.merren@calvarytlh.com

Brian Meadows - Production Lead
brian.meadows@calvarytlh.com

Lauren Loftus - Children's Ministry Director
lauren.loftus@calvarytlh.com

Delaney Boss - Children's Ministry Assistant
delaney.boss@calvarytlh.com

Mike Goodman - Maintenance/Facilities mike.goodman@calvarytlh.com

Mike Goodman - Maintenance/Facilities
mike.goodman@calvarytlh.com

Dan Campbell - Youth Pastor
dan.campbell@calvarytlh.com

Amy Albanese - Bookkeeper
amy.albanese@calvarytlh.com