Our Staff

Kent Nottingham - Senior Pastor

Kent.Nottingham@calvarytlh.com

Zac Nottingham - Associate Pastor

Zac.Nottingham@calvarytlh.com

Sean Loftus - Associate Pastor

sean.loftus@calvarytlh.com

Johnny Collier - Worship & Creative Pastor

johnny.collier@calvarytlh.com

Logan McLeod - Events Coordinator

logan.mcleod@calvarytlh.com

Linda Dwinell - Counseling & Office Manager

linda.dwinell@calvarytlh.com

Lauren Loftus - Children's Ministry Director

lauren.loftus@calvarytlh.com

Delaney Boss - Assistant Children's Ministry Director

delaney.boss@calvarytlh.com

Brian Meadows - Audio & Visual Production

brian.meadows@calvarytlh.com

Luke Merren - IT & Graphic Design

luke.merren@calvarytlh.com

Amy Albanese - Bookkeeper 

amy.albanese@calvarytlh.com

Mike Goodman - Facilities & Groundskeeping

mike.goodman@calvarytlh.com

Dan Campbell - Youth Pastor

dan.campbell@calvarytlh.com

Calvary Chapel Tallahassee

Connect. Serve. Grow. Reach

1-850-933-6628

office@calvarytlh.com

8614 Mahan Dr

Tallahassee, Fl 32309

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon