Our Staff

Kent Nottingham

Senior Pastor

Kent.Nottingham@calvarytlh.com

Zac Nottingham

Associate Pastor

Zac.Nottingham@calvarytlh.com

Jim Dean

Associate Pastor

Jim.Dean@calvarytlh.com

Logan Mcleod

Events Coordinator

Logan.McLeod@calvarytlh.com

Clint Ledford

Worship Director

Clint.Ledford@calvarytlh.com

Brian Meadows

Creative and Production Director, Technology

Brian.Meadows@calvarytlh.com

Carol O'Cain

Children's Ministry Director

Carol.Ocain@calvarytlh.com

Linda Dwinell

Office Manager & Counseling

Linda.Dwinell@calvarytlh.com

Mike Goodman

Facilities & Groundskeeping

Mike.Goodman@calvarytlh.com

Please reload

Calvary Chapel Tallahassee

Connect. Serve. Grow. Reach

1-850-933-6628

office@calvarytlh.com

8614 Mahan Dr

Tallahassee, Fl 32309

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon